Youth Team

Our current team of young leaders for 2014/15 are as follows
Chloe Owen, Ashley Leather, James McConnell, Libby Hayes, Lauren Hampson, Frankie McCabe, Leighton Murray,

Our sincere thanks go to our previous youth leaders, including:
Jordan Jackson, Jordan Rigg, Conor Hevingham, Mitchell Heveingham, Bradley Carter, Luke Da Costa

We would really like more local people to get involved with Norbrook, either through becoming a volunteer or as a committee member.  Please contact us if you would like to know more.

Back to Top